Canon imageCLASS D320 Guide de l'utilisateur Page 45

  • Télécharger
  • Ajouter à mon manuel
  • Imprimer
  • Page
    / 86
  • Table des matières
  • DEPANNAGE
  • MARQUE LIVRES
  • Noté. / 5. Basé sur avis des utilisateurs
Vue de la page 44
4-12
Deleting the Copy Job You Reserved
1
Press Stop/Reset while the machine is
printing out.
Ex:
2
Use 4 (–) or e (+) to display the job to be
deleted.
Ex:
3
Press Set.
4
Press 4 (–) for YES.
The reserved copy job is deleted.
To cancel deleting the copy job, press e
(+) for NO.
Once the copy job is deleted, it is
impossible to restore the job again.
NOTE
CANCEL COPYING?
<YES NO>
SELECT JOB TO CANCEL
0045 01× 20
SELECT JOB TO CANCEL
A0044 02× 30
Vue de la page 44
1 2 ... 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 ... 85 86

Commentaires sur ces manuels

Pas de commentaire